Boosters elect new officers

Posted on: May 17, 2017

The Little Miami Athletic Boosters have elected new officers to lead the group into the 2017-2018 school year.

Coby Schmucker was recently elected vice president. Amy Larkin will act as co-treasurer with Cheravon Davidson, who continues to serve for next year. Liza Briscoe was elected to serve as secretary.

Darrick Davidson will remain as booster president for the 2017-2018 school year.

The Boosters meet the second Monday of every month at 7 p.m. in the LMHS media center.

Thank you sponsors for supporting your local Little Miami Schools!